DWORSHAK STATE PARK

2004 Freeman Creek Group Reservations Form

Applications for group loop and shelter reservations will be processed and confirmed upon receiving this
completed application with payment of reservation fees and the minimum rate for each night reserved.

All additional fees must be paid prior to departure from the park.

Application Date

Name of Group:

Address

Street/Box
Group Leader at the Park:
Estimated Number of Tents
CAMPING :
Dates Requested: LOOP A 2:00 PM
Dates Requested: LOOP B 2:00 PM
Dates Requested: LOOP C 2:00 PM
DAY USE :
Dates Requested: Shelter 8:00 AM

Mo-Day-Yr

/
/
/

/
/
/

/

City State ZIP
Phone Email
RVs People
Park Use Only
Mo-Day-Yr From 2 PM Until 2 PM
Until 2 PM / / LOOP A
Until 2 PM / / LOOP B
Until 2 PM / / LOOP C
Until Sunset  / / Shelter
8 AM. Sunset

Approved By:

RESERVATION FEE :

GROUP USE FEES

A $26.50 ($25+ TAX) NON REFUNDABLE fee is required with this application for
each group camping loop or shelter reservation.

This fee is not applicable towards camping or vehicle entrance fees.

GROUP CAMPING FEES :

Aor B Loop $53 ($50 + TAX)

Minimum Rate per night

Each additional camping unit over 4 is $12.72 ($12 + TAX) per night.

C Loop $106 ($100 + TAX)

Minimum Rate per night

Each additional camping unit over 11 is $12.72 ($12 + TAX) per night.

ENTRANCE FEES:
TAX INCLUDED

Daily MVEF

Annual MVEF

$4.00
$25.00

A Motor Vehicle Entrance Fee (MVEF) for each vehicle entering the park is also required.

- Over -




PERMIT CONDITIONS

1. A GROUP PERMIT is required of any group which consists of 25 or more individuals.

2. Each group must designate one individual as a GROUP LEADER who shall be responsible for compliance of the
group with the conditions of the permit. The Group Leader will be the contact person for park staff.

3. This permit may be revoked at any time for failure to comply with the conditions of this permit, or non-compliance
with any of the regulations of the Idaho Department of Parks and Recreation, or laws of the State of Idaho.

4. Please take the time to become familiar with the regulations that are posted in the park.

We call your attention to several of these regulations that often pertain to group use:
5. Vehicles must remain on established roadways. All vehicles used in the park must be licensed, street legal, and
operated only by licensed drivers. Joy riding, or repeatedly driving around the park on motorcycles, four wheelers,
or other vehicles is not permitted.
6. Quiet hours are from 10 pm until 7 am; amplified sound, loud music, or loud conduct are prohibited during these
times,
or whenever they are sufficient to be a disturbance to other park visitors.
7. Pets are allowed only if they are controlled on a leash no longer than 6 feet in length.
8. Chainsaws may not be used in the park. Firewood may be gathered although it is very limited.
Firewood may also be purchased in the park.

USER GROUP STATEMENT: | certify that | have read, understand, and agree to comply with the rules, conditions, and
responsibilities pertaining to the use of this park.

GROUP LEADER SIGNATURE PARK USE ONLY
Date
Return to: Reservation fee paid $ / /
Dworshak State Park Minimum fee paid $
P O Box 2028 Receipt Number:
Orofino, ID 83544 COMMENTS
Phone (208) 476- 5994
dwo@idpr.state.id.us This application approved by:

Freeman Creek Group Reservations Form Effective January 1, 2004



